Cryptocurrency Trading Introduction

in #cyrptocurrency7 years ago

Hi guys,

This is my second post. I put this brief video together for the new user who wants to trade some cryptocurrency. I used Poloniex in this video, but I plan on putting together a similar video using Kraken, and then Bittrex.

Enjoy,

Steven

Sort:  

beep beep

Very informative. Today is a great way to buy since the market is down! Which coin is your favorite for long-term hold?

Thanks Ruel, My favorite coin at the moment is Golem (GNT). I think that project is going to do incredibly things with blockchain super-computing. The application is easy to understand for the least tech-savvy yet powerful enough to support enterprise-level demand and tasks by the time the final release is issued.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62