Committing to Steemit blog everyday for the next 30 days.

in #cyrpto7 years ago

Okay, whoever is reading this. Maybe it's only me.

But, I like this platform, and like the idea of being a content creator. Writer, Podcaster, maybe video essay-ist. I don't know if those are all real words.

Don't matter.

The whole point is that I will post at least one thing everyday. For the next 30 days. Even the worst sentence possible.

It could be "Hey, I'm drunk, can't write much, but I posted. Suck on that!"

Really erudite stuff, I know!

Anyway, content doesn't matter. Action does.

If you are following this (God knows why), I'll prolly be posting about Cryptos, Red Light Therapy, My membership in the health cult of Ray Peat, sharing the wisdom of Gangster Ray Peat, Talking about goals, radio, direct response advertising, guns, and other An-Cap/Libertarian/Freedom Loving/Ron Paul supporting stuff.

Oh, prolly plenty of reflecting on the disaster pron over at Zero Hedge. I just can't get enough.

Plus, I like the idea that, after Fight Club and Project Mayhem, Tyler Durden decided to author a renegade financial blog. Seems about right.

Okay, Imma see if I can upload a picture or upvote posts or do whatever it is I'm supposed to do on Steemit.

As Dru Down used to say, "Pimp on............"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93