AI and the connections to Cryptocurrency!

in #cyrpto7 years ago (edited)

Before I even make this statement I need to say the I am not a believer in the bible as it is told to the people because it is not logical. However there is a great deal of knowledge (taken from older scripts) in the bible. O.K. What I find interesting is that cyrpto's currency is in every way the spitting image of one of the stories, "And all the world followed after the beast" (If you don't know which one don't read any more, stop here!) Again I don't believe the Bible as it is viewed today. Also I no longer think this is just Tulipmania. These movements are real, something other than public buying and now with all the large corporations making their moves to get in.It's starting to look like a control mechanism (IMO.) Looking around I stumble onto another view of the subject which incorporates A.I. Now you don't have to agree with this view, but you should at least know about it.


A lot of the time there is more to an issue than we know, in other words
There are things that we know, we don't know!

Pay attention about what is said about the cloud in this interview!

Sort:  

I recently posted the 1st video in one of my blogs. AI and blockchain are connected and it is not good news

I missed the cloud related statement... where was it at?

Oh I didn't think to get the time mark on the video. My bad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62