Day Trading

Day Trading is extremely fun and risky in crypto as it gives you the opportunity to earn up to 10% in a 5 minute trade vice versa.

To give you some confidence, these are my short term trades that go smoothly. I wouldnt say that I caught the peaks but they are definitely worth a look.

Hope this is enough but what I am here today to teach is a way to earn 10% in one of the more exciting ways.

2 days ago, ark was pumping and there was an excellent opportunity for money to be earned at

As you can see, the interval is approximately 30 seconds and a huge profit was made.
So how do we do this?

15min chart or shorter is suggested if playing pump and dumps.
As you can see, the lowest point of the green stick at 10 is usually the turning point of a crash for a dump. By using this knowledge, when the coin crashes, I waited for it to reach the point the lowest point of the previous candle and bought in. Knowing the trend, I waited for it to reach to about the peak of the previous candle and sold. Things to note: Buy a little higher than the lowest point and sell a little lower than the previous high for a safer and more guaranteed trade.

Leave comments if you need me to clarify :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94