IntroduceYourself

in #cyptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello World!

As the title suggests, this is my first post to Steemit.  

I thoroughly enjoy the concept behind Steemit and was very excited to join the community.

I started a project with a college friend of mine at the end of 2017.  We are traveling the world hosting money/crypto/blockchain/bitcoin education conferences.  My dream since I first traveled abroad was to make traveling my life.  I found a way to make that dream a reality.  

Jumping into a whole new world (a brave new world) of crypto/blockchain/bitcoin/travel has been exciting beyond comprehension.  A year ago, I would have not been able to tell you the exact plan on how I got where I am today.  However, I would have told you with extreme confidence, today was in my future.

I have been very fortunate in my life.  I treasure my family, friendships, and relationships that have assisted and supported me in my journey.  I would argue if someone said luck awarded me this opportunity.  Hard work and determination got me here, and it will get me where I am going tomorrow.

Conquer today by being better than yesterday.  

I seek to learn and grow everyday.  I want to use this medium as another facet to learn about myself and others.  I look forward to the adventures, interactions and conversations I find on Steemit.  

Cheers!

Jonathan Nuernberger


P.S

You can check out our idea at www.moneychaingers.io 

Sort:  

Welcome aboard, recent Steemian myself, still working on my introductory text. My interest is in tech/crypto/contents creations (video and text), but above everything else, would love to help people. Perhaps we can collabo and share ideas one day

Awesome! We are always looking for connections :) Glad to see you got your intro up and running.

You can check our projects steemit at -

https://steemit.com/@moneychaingers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42