STEEMIT CYPHER SUNDAY WEEK #2 | DOOKIEBROWNFLOW - EQUALITY

in #cyphersunday6 years ago (edited)

Peace Steemit,

Here is my verse for @bryandivisions newly implemented Cypher Sunday collaboration. Each emcee will spit 8 bars of positivity to a new beat every week, and at the end of the week @bryandivisions will cut them all together into one song and music video, to then be posted on DSound and DTube! Peace to all the Emcees who entered last week, classic!

"Cypher Sunday
It's my plight to ignite you
One way or another
Someday my brother will overcome his oppressor
The potency of his power is focused in his intention
I hope you notice and listen
everything that you gain or lack
In fact is stemmed from the thoughts in ya brain
the power is in the people
we be the sequel of the NEO
Be One
our power is that were equal"

New Jersey in the building!

THE WOMB IN YA ROOM!

avatars-000227836050-34pvue-t500x500.jpg

...............................
If you enjoy the content please upvote x resteem x comment

#SPREADTHEDOOKIE

instagram : @Dookiebrownflow

Linktr.we/dookiebrownflow

Sort:  

Yea!!! I think this next one is going to come out better than week 1 for sure everyone is hitting this one hard in the mouth!!

Dopeeee bro glad you're in on this one!
Killed that man thats dope to hear you on this beat!

Make sure to add the acapella on here or message the download link to me.

Much love bro!

True indeed... Upset i missed the last one... Whats your discord? I can send the vocals thru there right?

Yup! Search @bryandivisions and you should find me!

I'd love to cut up some beats for y'all one of these Sundays.

Would be tight..Not sure how @bryandivisions handles beat selections tho

It can be done through discord but I'd need a more stable connection.

Yo bro I'm gonna need your a capella vocals, as well as your location to include into the vid :)

Ok pelase fimd me on diachord wolfnworbeikood#7177

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51