Steemit Cypher Sunday #2 /// Riggsyfort - Equality

in #cyphersunday6 years ago (edited)

My submission for Cypher Sunday #2. Once more, thanks to @bryandivisions for putting this on and bringing positivity into the world in times like these. Peace.

Messages been amplified --- fear what is different
ignorance like that only feeds its existence
But Ive been raised in a vision unfazed,
I celebrate the different - and liberate a change
A quest for equality - I solemnly engage
Pace with my brethren extinguish the blaze
Knowledge over fear then this truth can breathe
All of us beings in our nature are supreme

vocals
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1KcxeyKPbcdLRc_RgDSpf6Dtrf4VzZasu

Sort:  

Dope bro I love these lyrics man you're on point!!

Thanks bro, I'm feeling this initiative big time!

One last thing bro, where are you from? I'm going to include the locations of all of us in the video :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51