Steemit Cypher Sunday Week #2/Equality!!-R.E.D./Truly Equal

in #cyphersunday6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to Ones Perspective!




Image Source: Click here

The Steem be moving Strong!! How is everyone doing tonight!!

This is my submission for the Steemit Cypher Sunday!!
I hope you enjoy the little spit I throw down for your enjoyment!!


Lyrics: Truly Equal

Ones are universal stardust,
Light photonic energy clusters,
Dancin' rhythms swimmin',
Creating perspective albums,
Knowin' we all came to be equally,
Truth is only in one answer an answerin,
Tha question, starts by releasing of blind rabbit holes,
Wrapped up in ones dome, deep inside,
We know all of us are truly equals

And here is my post link to the acapella version Equality-Steemit Cypher Sunday!! Week #2 "Equality"-Stars/Truly Equal Acapella!!!

Sort:  

One last thing bro! Where are you from? I'm going to include our locations in the video :)

I currently reside in Loveland, Colorado. I would say I am from earth, cause I do not support of follow any lines of control like state or country lines. I think thought that is not what one was looking for!! Hope this was helpful!! haha!

Haha dope dude I feel you on that!! More so like where are you residing ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41