Host @bryandivisions STEEMIT CYPHER SUNDAY!--Overcome

in #cyphersunday6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to Ones Perspective!!


Hey all you great and wonder Steemians Out there! Shout out to everyone in the #thecut. Making moves and posting plans. I think this is a most grand idea. To help certain ones get into knowing the details that is recording.

I hope my acapella recording came out all right. I do feel I was to much in the nose with it. It is my first real space doing that so I am sure to look to be getting much better at coming from the diaphragm.


One can tell ya right now, if ya ain't in this sauce pan gettin' it,
Then you need to invest in reinventing yourself,
You don't ever have to stay the way society,
Told you to be. Just take a look at me,
Paul to R.E.D., mental victim mentality,
To Fearless, lifting tha mic up,
To destroy these blank pages.

Yeah! Thank you to @seveaux for helping me out to figure out a a simple quick fix!!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alao.

Thank you @booster and thank you to @alao for hooking this boost up!!

Cypher Sunday this look pretty cool, I have check more of these out. Great going @redsfallin I hear you getting it in!!

Sick bro great job! Shoot me an email at [email protected] and tell me what equipment or options you have. Perhaps if you use your phone and headphones to listen to the track, and use your computer mic to record your vocals it would work!

Essentially we want to have your vocals as the only sound captured by the mic. Email me and we'll get this figured out my bro!

Yea actually @seveaux helped me out it should be up on your page and mine now!! Thank you though for the offer haha, I just couldn't wait so I went in search of the answer!!! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55