You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 68 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypherjam6 years ago (edited)


When it boils down to it we all have 2 voices in our head, good and bad.
Here I depict how the bad voice can make you feel about yourself.
We can always get back on track by listening to the better voice.
Not that I do it all the time myself, I have given in to the shadow side many times.

Sort:  

Man!!!!! RRRAAAHHH!!!! next level stuff right here man!!!!!!
haha!! that ending too!!

Thx man:) Btw there's a comment on my last entry about someone who wants you to make a beat with a pipe organ. Thought you might be interested

Wow, that's totally epic!!! -- I hit rewind myself on this one!

I love when you rap like this, and the visual....can't wait for your tape bro!

Thanks sir, you like em dark raps? Glad that I'm building some anticipation with my tape.

No prob, you didn't know that i'm your biggest fan?

Thx Stan:) Appreciate it a lot

brilliant!!!

Appreciate it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56