You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 64 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago (edited)

Where have you been ?

Where have you been .jpg

Lyrix:

Is that big fat wallet in your pants or are you just happy to see me

Daddy where have you been
Daddy my heart is full of sin

I can’t deny the way I feel
I tried
please save me
I have been having all these crazy thoughts
lately

Daddy where have you been
Daddy I’m so full of sin

I can’t deny the way I feel
I can’t deny the way I feel
I can’t deny the way I feel

Sort:  

haha nice one Tyger Tyger!!

Thank you Wills :D

@tygertyger !!!!!!!! Youre back!!! And its beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42