Sort:  

Damn G! That hook is legit. Those bars were super deep m8.

Thanks man, I appreciate it!!

Fuck yea man!! That was dope!!

I await to join you at this level!!! Practice practice, oh yea need the right space!! Soon!

thanks man!! I appreciate it, and look forward to your growth as an emcee lad! I have been rhyming everyday for years man!! it pays off as you get to know the ins and outs of style lyrics and flow and all

Yea I have been I would say for years just from the way I talk in general just was suppressed from seeing the art truly in me most of my life!

Now I am breaking in an out to recreate self in the reflection one wants to see.

Which is respect and love to all humans!!

And yes I can't wait to have one of those flows like you have at the end it is just all breath! And ya cut the video.

It truly shows the level your at!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44