Sort:  

That beat was sick too man the sounds of like a dog barking kinda thing worked really well like an instrument , was genius!!

"Tattoos of me on their booty" Zeal starts pulling his pants down to reveal his pale white ass lol, pause...

LMAO these willy g ass tats are catchin on , their gettin far too popular!! lol

Dude it could happen, keep believing. You got this, their booties aint going nowhere lol

to have fans willing to tattoo willy gs name on them is my life purpose man when someones feeling you that much youve made it lol

Buried the old me in tha cemetery!!!

Yea miss hearing the @scribblingwilly!!

you know it man! hes dead and buried!! he did too much socially awkward shit lol howve you been red, man! miss hearing your rhymes in the cypher too!!

Well today is the day, at some point I will have a video up!

I'm back and Redy to get things sparking!

yes lad!! lookin forward to it man!! you should look at the bag too thats a fun contest to jam on too!

Definitely! @kenentertainment and I has a few things to get into when I am fully ready to started collabing? Plus Yea I really want to get back into some contests for sure!!!

yeah man!! thats what i like to hear lad, hit me up whenever if you want to collab ill for sure jump on a track with you too if you want!

Oh yea! I already know we are going to make some magic!!

I knew it the moment I heard you flow!!

you know it man! its just a matter of time till we kill some beats!!

Yeah Willy G owning the mic again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80