Sort:  

"Multiplying the gravity"! This is the best freestyle i seen from you bro!! Never stop rapping my G, i think you and me are like the only rappers on steemit that ain't scared to freestyle!! Much respect and one love!

Just trying to keep up on all this crazyness. I´m just trying to get money. Its a lot to getting it on here... having to stay active and shit... start tagging me in posts and I´ll share your stuff... you know. Team game... the more you can keep it out there the more you have a chance to get some extra... if you´re cool with that.

Yea sounds cool to me, so like if i post something you'll upvote and resteem it and if you post something i'll upvote and resteem it?

Great let's do this then

Ill gets on it soon as I’m ready to get back on it like that furshire

nuff respect for the freestyle realness!!!!!!

Ohh shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit!!!!!!!! This be some sickness right here man!!!!!!! You on this!!!!!!!!!!!!!! nuff respect bruv!!

nice one man!! Sounds dope!

Yea way to freeystyle!! I am way a writer don't think I can really do more than a few bars at a time while attempting!! Great stuff!!! love that last line!!

Appreciate that... thanks. I have a bunch more if you check the profile. I’m posting them one at a time. I had a lot backed up.

Yea that is what I am going to be doing all day tomorrow, just cruising through and looking at all the amazing going on here!

Alright then... let me know

You went in on this jawn son! The audio cut in and out FYI..very soild flow and mature cadence!

I think because of the filter I put on... it doesnt go out... it just goes... super flat. Thanks though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55