🌎 World Wide Cypher #034 | Logan Hate

in #cypher6 years ago (edited)

World Wide Cypher #034 | Logan Hate

World Wide Cypher, es un proyecto de sana competición entre mcs/singers/djs de todo el mundo en steemit, para crear una plataforma de retroalimentación y convivencia entre los participantes.
Fuente

A iniciativa del proyecto: @termitemusic / #TheWorldWideCypher

Indie Wednesday (1).png


Letra:

No es pretensión es mantenerlo vivo, no soy un caballero
Siempre a mi muñeca la hostigo, que escriba más
Acá solo importan esos proyectos que concretas
Yo solo pienso y estímulo mis metas

Voy con los tenis limpios en banquetas
Pero nadie se entero cuantas veces cambie mis agujetas
Para vidas concretas y en general es un códice
Son clones y en el dos mil y tanto como la oveja Dolly

Se, pensó que estaba correcto modificar tu voz
Hace años esa mierda era atroz y no me dejarán mentir
O quizá finjan demencia, y yo peco también
Pero, hoy somos la resistencia

Y no es amor a la fama lo que preocupa ni el dinero
Es que lo vendan como hip hop, un producto que caduca y luego
Digan no paso nada es parte del proceso
Y así fue con la droga y hoy están en el ceroso muchos

Lyrics:

It is not pretension is to keep it alive, I am not a gentleman
I always harass my wrist, write more
Here only those projects that matter
I just think and encourage my goals

I go with clean tennis on sidewalks
But nobody finds out how many times I change my shoes
For concrete lives and in general it is a codex
They are clones and in two thousand and as much as Dolly the sheep

It, thought it was right to modify your voice
Years ago that shit was atrocious and they will not let me lie
Or maybe they pretend dementia, and I also sin
But, today we are the resistance

And it's not love for fame that worries or money
It is sold as hip hop, a product that expires and then
Say nothing, nothing is part of the process
And so it was with the drug and today they are in the waxy lot


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

¡Gracias!


2.png

cover.jpg

Sort:  

DOPE BRO!!!!!!!!!!

logo TERMITE.png

thanks bro, as soon as I can send my video to the 35, respect

Hot fire!!!! Really great video all around, too, and of course @termitemusic always bringin the heat

I'm also running a cypher on my blog :) would love to hear your bars on what I laid down

It would be very good to collaborate on something, I'll follow you bro, thank you very much for the support

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by loganhate from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Muy buenos versos... mumble rap es una porquería.

gracias bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46