You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 57 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago
Sort:  

Getting down! Use to drink the shit out two eleven!

Don't drink now. Great flow! Haha I don't even have a little freestyle! Inless ya get me mad!! Then I rip heads off quick!!

I wanna see you mad so I can witness the heads coming off! LMAO

Hahaha! I might give a taste if the right beat comes along!!

Bro, I'ma be honest. I dig your flow more when you freestyle lol. I feel if you can get that flow with ya writtens it would improve you as a emcee:)

KEN with the freestyle skills once again!!

I think i'm the freestyle king of steemit, lol! One love bro

you are for sure man!! Noone is above KEN with the freestyles!!

Thanks brother, my album coming out Tuesday

yeah man! checkin it out now it sounds lethal man!! you and termite make a good team

I appreciate that bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45