You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 48 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago
Sort:  

YES KEN!!!!!! didja hear those 3 tracks i sent ya bruv?!

Oh yea, I loved them! I'm gonna record another today called "Roll em up"
It's gonna be a nice album when it's all done!
Just e-mail you the vocals my G

"We old school we don't wear the tight pants" I miss the 90s baggy jeans my bro. I've finally fallen victim to the skinny jeans, I'm starting to sell out. Now all I need is a face tattoo, colorful hair, start to mumble and call myself Lil something

LMAO, DO NOT GET A FACE TATTOO!!!! Lil Burn

Haha, yeah Lil Burn sounds dope. I'm telling ya Ken, we need a dope rapper who looks like these clowns to get the lyrics back lol

You'd be that guy "lil burn" LMAO
I just got done writing a song for my next album, the songs called "roll'em up" the first verse is about rolling weed and the second is about rolling up a buzz kill aka beating his ass, lol

Haha DOPE man, creative concept! You be like The Punisher after getting with the green

You know it! Man i wanna keep #doit4thebag rap challenge but lately no one has been competing, if i post week 8 will you take part? Also hows the Fire Cypher going?

Hey man ok cool I will enter. May get time next weekend for sure. The Fire Cypher is going a bit slow lmao. I don't have much of a following so not surprised. Hopefully Willy G will jump on it too. RED has been quiet lately, but I hope to get a verse from him. Btw bro I really dislike that people can buy upvotes, followers. I wish it was organic

I agree, i used to pay for big upvotes from @buildawhale, to try to promote but it always felt wrong so i don't do it anymore. I didn't know you could buy followers...smh. People like us have to work hard and really put 100% into our music but don't get the credit we deserve. Give it time my dude. I talked to @paulmoon410 and he's down for the cypher and he just got his internet back on, @vandigital is going to do it when he has time, he said he's been busy. and last time i talked to RED he told me he's taking a break from steemit

sick man!! more holes/ hoes than a tough pimp was ill!!

Gotta be sick my G!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27