Sort:  

no i didnt noticed willys reply :P that quick haha

lol you crack me up bro! But can i get that upvote tho.....LMAO

this sp costed me 300 steem tho
but... please don't ask again oke?

Damn, 300 sp? My bad bro, i had no idea you payed that much. I won't ask again brother. I wasn't trying to beg or anything, sorry @seveaux

it's okay i was just saying, yeah lots of people expect support, and all will get it, need to take care for myself a little too. no shame but with 2 dollar 100%vote i also start accepting 1 sbd for a full one, which is pretty decent, hope i can break even in 6 weeks , else i am a fool. but asking is awkward you know, then people start to feel either expected or not supportive at all

I hear you, i wasn't dead serious about it, that's why i put LMAO. I hope you break even or better bro! My votes are like 0.01 and I've been thinking of getting some SP myself. You already support me a lot and i appreciate that my dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33