Sort:  

nah Willy owns the whole galaxy!!!!!!

im selling it to raise money for a new camera lol

i chill on the 12th planet sippin sulphuric acid with some batshit mad annunaki that rap madness !

I'll stay here on earth swimming in lake placid, with a bag of bud bigger then the average fat kid!

we on sma discord in a few minuites man!!!!

Man, i had it planned to make this week but my friend needed my help. I'm kinda mad that i missed another one but you know how it is when a good friend calls needing help, you gotta do it. I was thinking on the week that "How do ken" comes out we could make an "Know what i mean" episode around the album. It'd be good for promo and like a listening party sort of thing, you know what i mean?

All good man!!! yeah we def gotta do that on sma!!!

playin on sma discord in a few minuites bruv!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32