Sort:  

No worries man, I dont blame him, PSP modding is a complicated balls of a thing haha , Im just gonna give up for now. thanks for askin tho bro!! Sound.

Anything to help my lad! Is that what they say in Ireland?

haha aye man , theres some amount of strange irish lingo i hear on a daily basis from my mum and her friends and all haha i was thinking of doing an old irish slang ebonics tune like Big L did about it at one point haha

Do that bro! Big L is in my top 5 and ebonics is a classic! I can't wait to hear that. Have you seen my entry to spitfire and the rap challenge?

nice man!! Yeah I saw your entry, its fire man!! the rhymes are sick and the flow is on point!! if you enjoyed my rap verse I suggest you check this shit out, its so mental!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84