Sort:  

Yeah I thought that was you! ... I was surprised when Termite told me that was your voice (so effected) on 'Smash and Grab' at 10:30 here, great tune, I love it ...

https://steemit.com/cypher/@onemedia/sma-radio-rebroadcast-zig-s-picks-best-of-episode-10-part-1-know-what-i-mean-04-september-2018

Cool, i didn't know there were rebroadcast of the show, that's awesome!

Termite's very honorable to your release rights ... for instance, the album he's working on with you, occasionally he throws your tracks in but explicitly tells me not to put it in the 'best of' rebroadcast because he wants the best version of tune with your tracks to premiere on the album itself. Same with Willy G and BurningZeal. Would love to have you sit-in on the show with us some more...

Yeah, termite's a great person and producer of coarse. I'ma try to get on a lot of discord interview type shows to promote the album.

Ok yeah ... I'm going be following up with Termite and D-VINE, so I know when it's coming out and to make sure you're on our Spotlight On The Artist list ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50