Cynetyc Daily Lotto Closed

in #cynetyc-dailylotto8 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends and readers!

This is a small post just informing that Cynetyc Daily lotto will go on temporary stop. To be onest I am not sure if I will revive it again but from this day on I announce that the lottery is clossed.

But why?

Right from the start the game was to have fun and I think that I did not reach my goal.
The game had a low engagement and that was a big reason that I now close it.
And the last reason is that I canot daily post the game.
Taking the last 20 days into consideration I had little or no time to post it again.

So as it goes here are the last numbers of the game from day 23:

21-28-02-13-38

The winner for this round is @jlufer with 3 numbers !

Because there were no other winners the prize will increase in procentage as followes

3 numbers =45 % of the plot if nobody wins other prices . Look here for complete information:

https://steemit.com/cynetyc-dailylotto/@cynetyc/cynetyc-daily-lottery-pick-3-numbers-for-free-update-post

Plot was increased to 20 steem after 45%, 9 steem will go to @jlufer.

Previous draws:
day 22
28-37-26-45-36
day 21
20-16-6-25-7
day 20
42-38-27-46-37

Who played this game (history):

I just want to say a big : THANK YOU ! to all who played this game and a huge :

Thank You!

to @jlufer because you supported me right from the start!

With these final words that I write I announce that Cynetyc Daily lotto closes. I am Cynetyc and I approve this message!

Sort:  

It is a shame to read this news, because the truth was very funny, much agradesco his mention dear friend @cynetyc.
I want to let you know that you can count on my support and company for the project that you wish to carry out, I just have to call and there I will be supporting your venture.
Thank you very much dear friend

Thank you very much @jlufer ! You helped me from the start and that means a lot . I see this as a good lesson and I will continue writing my stories, good and bad ones as well and it will be a lot of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79