Cynetyc daily lotto day 3

Hello, Hello!

Cynetyc daily lotto day 2 ends now and the numbers are:

3-2-24-14-43

For the Cynetyc daily lotto day 2 I had 3 free complex tickets. Only two tickets were given :

  • one ticket to @jlufer (used)
  • one ticket to @aleturen (Not used)
    So because this happened @aleturen still has the right to pick a ticket (Free) with 6 numbers for Cynetyc daily lotto day 3
    And the last free ticket I will give to @jlufer.

For Cynetyc daily lotto day 3 there will no other free tickets.
More information about the game and types of tickets (because you can have a ticket with more numbers) here:
https://steemit.com/cynetyc-dailylotto/@cynetyc/cynetyc-daily-loto-maybe

Cynetyc Daily Lotto day 3 opened and as is writen in the link up all you have o do is:
upvote main post
buy your ticket (lowest is 0.6 steem) by sending steem to @cynetyc
leave a coment with your numbers.

No wins on the last edition but @jlufer was very close in having 2 lucky numbers for 3 (minimum):
2-24

Prize plot increased to 10 Steem!

Note: Cynetyc daily lotto it is basically crowdfunded by the numbers of the tickets but from time to time I will suppllement the prizes to . So have fun!

I am Cynetyc and I approve this message!Cheers!

Sort:  

Cynetyc daily lotto day 3 leave a coment with your numbers here!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very good idea my great friend, this is very fun @cynetyc. Thank you very much
Congratulations

Dont forget to post a ticket it is free! Or you want to use the same numbers?

PS: I am super excited about this... Now I know that at the moment the plot is only 10 steem but soon it will grow and I think more people will come .

If I am going to participate with the same numbers, thank you my great friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65