Cycling 145km in the Polish/Czech Mountains | Bike Vlog

in #cycling4steemit6 years ago


This is the first big ride we did in the Polish and Czech mountains. We had a great time there this week and I hope these videos can reflect. It was also the most cycling I have ever done in a week.

I have a few more vlogs I need to upload, which im looking forward to sharing with you.
Right now I am in Torun, Poland and just relaxing for a few days.
Thanks for watching everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi! I`m from Poland. Super video :D I watch whole. I always want to have a racing cycle, but I have not so many money for that :/ I have the only bike for a mountain ride.
What do you think about polish bike path?
Good luck with your channel on d.tube ;)

@mizej sickbiker (a polish guy) on youtube have a us1,200 good road bike reviewed maybe you can check them out too. :)

i meant usd400 to 600 not 1,200 my bad :)

Anyway, it is a great result. I`m going to watch that. Thx for info ;D

life is short go get one and ride like there's no tomorrow....lolz :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72