Spring Classics

IMG_1585.JPG

Hello friends.. I hope everyone is having a good weekend! I've been able to get on the road quite a bit lately, last week if finished off with over 300 km's logged. This week was quite a bit less, I'm sitting around 140km's so far with only Sunday left and I don't think I'll be back out before then.

IMG_4817.JPG

I found a stellar deal the other day at a local bike shop, La Bicicletta. I picked up some Castelli thermal winter bib tights for $97.00 before tax - ludicrous price. The good news is that I'll be able to get on the road sooner and with less bulk now that I have streamlined my gear into appropriate seasons. The weather is still closer to 0ºC here in the early AM so I think they'll be in use for at least another two months. I'll post some photos of them on the next ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77