You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #cycling4steemit community sharing: Why I love my bike - I show you mine if you show me yours.

hi @holm where are you? How are you? Are you alright? I've been waiting for the latest posts from you. I have read the whole post, the price of the gearbox is very expensive for the size of my country's currency (LOL 😁). I only use brand bike POLYGON type Siskiu D7 made locally. I bought it because I often use hilly paths and derivatives.

Sort:  

Yeah man it's expensive initially but given it can last what is equal to 2 times around the world distance wise without any replacement makes it worth it in the long run! local made bikes are also usually cheaper, you get more bang for the buck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59