You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A tour from southwestern Poland to Romanian coast: Weekly Update #6

Yep, if you need anything don't hesitate to contact me. I will be in a roadtrip in the following two weeks but as long as I can help you, I'll gladly do it. Enjoy your time in Romania! 😃

P.S.: thanks for the tag @alexdory 😊

Sort:  

Hello @gabrielatravels :) Thanks for offering help! Would it be possible to get in touch on Discord by any chance? :)

I will be in a roadtrip in the following two weeks

Where are you heading ? :) I'm always curious about any kind of bike tours :D

Enjoy your time in Romania!

We will for sure! Can't wait to hit the road :)

Sure. You can find me on discord as @GabrielaTravels0104 :)
There is not an exactly location where I'm heading as I will be in a different location every day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54