I Rode 160KM For 21 DAYS #Dtube Challenge


Hey guys! This is the 3rd and final vid about my challenge. Doing 160km (100 miles) for 21 days it's probably one of the hardest things I've done with my bike, but the sense of achievement I had after finishing this challenge was worth the pain. I also feel a tremendous amount of respect for professional cyclist who spend huge amount of time on the saddle, no matter if it's hot, cold or raining. If you are new to cycling or want to start doing a sport I can only say one thing to you: GO OUT AND RIDE YOUR BIKE!

Hola Amigos, My name is Cristian and I am a 25yr old vegan cyclist from Santiago, Chile. Im currently in Chiang Mai, Thailand and am planning on exploring other parts of the world. My favourite things to do include riding my bike, eating lots of tasty vegan food and travelling to places Ive never been before. I like how I can share whatever comes to mind on Steemit and Dtube. So If you want, follow my journey to see where I end up next as I want to post as many videos as I can sharing my insights and adventure.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Loving your Dtube challenge bro!

You should get your friends on join DTube and Steemit too!!

Only in my building there're several cyclist creating content for Dtube like @veganroma and @annabanananz

hey, can you please don't share the same text you shared before. You see that cheetah commented about that. I just care about dtubers and I want you to improve, I like cycling videos. I guess you know @veganroma , he is also our lovely cycler. ☺

why is that a problem repeating the text? I do it too its just like an intro?

because you will be flagged by very serious people here if you keep doing that. chetaah already warned you and we have also steemcleaners, I here for a year and half and I worry about you because I care about friends of remafedorov and I care about the platform. You are free to do what ever you want, if you want to keep doing that, it's your choice !

Or at least add a new text everytime and leave in the end your intro like a promotion. The whole text will be not the same and they maybe not notice that. We have here bots working ! There is even a bot, when you make a mistake it comment you as well. I think it's good to improve the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55