70km Adventure To Mae Kuang Dam In Northern Thailand!! #Dtube Vlog

in #cycling4steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!! Yesterday we went on an adventure ride and explored Mae Kuang Dam which is North East of the city in Chiang Mai :)

Kia ora, my name is Anna and I'm a 20 year old vegan cyclist and traveller from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz
♫ ♪: (No Copyright Music) Last Summer - Ikson


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey! Ah this is awesome! I’m living in south Thailand at the moment but what you are doing is amazing!
I love cycling and I’ve always wanted to plan a big cycle trip to explore and travel, in fact I’m going to one day soon😀
What a great adventure you must be having:) experiences like this can never be replaced - enjoy every moment ! 😀 🌅 🏝

Ps, nz is awesome I lived there for a year, would do anything to go back to stay haha!

Thanks! Yeah you should, cycling in Chiang Mai and Northern Thailand is great, so many adventure rides to do. I want to head down south as never been, looks really beautiful esp in the isalands. haha yeah nz is a nice place to live :)

HI Wao that was amazing, i hope that dtube chager were more faster, but you are supercool.

haha thank you :)

that's good, it must be amazing ride in cycle and knowing beautiful places, ride in cycle on the mountain is great too!

yeah it is! so many mountains to explore here too

Hello Are you free tomorrow night? Let's have dinner together at some vegan restaurant or go to some place in town I don't know how to contact you so we better talk in there and set up time and place :) Any place you like its ok for me.

Congratulations @annabanananz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @annabanananz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61