You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling The Mae Hong Son Loop - Day 2 | Pai To Mae Hong Son

in #cycling6 years ago

Yewwwww man what a comment!
I did color grade the footage, I'm glad you like my editing style my friend :)

The downhill parts kept me motivated to keep pushing, I was suffering a lot on the bike that day. But like i said i really enjoy it. I know it's really weird but i just love the challenge haha

The drink was an electrolyte cycling energy drink, was pretty good actually.
You know i filmed that shot on 13:16 on purpose, So people would comment on that. and here you are commenting. Yes i did cleaned it up :)

Seriously man thank you for watching, It was really hard to create this vlog. since the only thing that i was thinking about when i was shooting this is to get to my destination as fast as possible..

Cheers brother, You're really encouraging :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74