Sort:  

AHAHHAHAHa dude! I gotta visit this mitic place. I have a feeling that one should close its eyes and let the flow guide you, trying to avoid a wreck means more wreck. Breath in, breath out and let the flow go.

A bit of perspective is funny huh... one, you have bike lanes and two... in India, you would be sharing tbe lane with cows on phones!

Seriously thpugh... hear your frustration. Its interesting seeing you mad... you are normally such a chilled guy!!!

I'm chilled hahahah just got frustrated for not being able to move, I mean... it's not my fault if they don't have gas. But shortly after police came and solved the problem.

In the end it turned out funny, because I was freely moving around while the cars were still waiting to refuel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50