You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #15] Cycle with me | Rural Roads Exploration | 66 km tour

in #cycling6 years ago

That's a decently long ride you did. Good job! Once you ride off the beaten track, city rides seem so boring.

The only downside are the bloody dogs snapping at your heels. I never pedal away from them, always slow down to talk to them. They go away

Sort:  

Suuup @twowheeledmonkey, thank you!

Indeed, I'm getting kinda bored of the beach pach every 2 days, so I tend to change it when I can.
AHhahaha the dogs are indeed annoying but it's mostly dogs' craziness, they bark bark bark but don't bite, so I don't even care anymore. I won't stop to discover if they bite anyway hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48