You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling - Fitness, Tech and Statistics - There's more to it than you might think.

in #cycling6 years ago

Nice work dude! Took my summer bike (George) out yesterday and loved it. Although the guys I was cycling with pretty much tore my legs off at 20mph for 40 miles! I had to peel off and plod back on my own after that! Took it out again today while the run was out, it's always such a nice feeling! Glad to hear you're getting back into it, it's always tough after a spill! Lovely bike though! I'll even let you off for the hideous bento box ;)

Sort:  

The Bento Box, as you so lovingly called it, is only there for storing flapjacks. I cant fit enough in my jersey pockets for my 100 milers!

Haha that's what they are called dude! Got one for my TT bike :) it's ok, I'm just such a stickler for the way bikes look I'd rather stuff EVERYTHING in my jersey pockets. It's a squeeze but the guys I cycle with wouldn't let me forget if I didn't follow the old school rules ;) No denying saddle bags and bento bags are totally sensible though!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87