AI, YOUR MUSIC SUCKS | ALBUM: LOST IN NEW ZEALAND

in #cycling6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemiers!
Sorry for the absence but I'm brought my best music to you,and the best travel videos, lost in new Zealand is finally finished, made by pure passion, you won't see sold out or ads, or any type of bullshit. Here I brought to you travel videos that are actually purely sharing travelling experiences. I brought to you these music are composed during the making of each location, my mood and the environment, it's the music of the experiences, they're not made to fit any type of style yet they are still music, out of the picture, real pictures. Now I'm brought to you all my half a year work for free because I don't care money and fame, I'm not making music for living, I'm make it for love.

Here's the link:


YouTube: LOST IN NEW ZEALAND

Sort:  

Congratulations @seagullseagull! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @seagullseagull! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91