You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #16] Sunday Cycling | Train Bridge & Pastel | 50 km tour

in #cycling6 years ago

Great story and your photos are awesome xx that bridge one with the sun... WOW.

That pastie looks yum too. Glad yiu got out of bed. I should get up sometime today too...

Sort:  

Ahhhhhhhh so it's called 'pastie' in english, dumb me didn't know so I just wrote in portuguese hahaha

What if I tell that the light is the tchooo tchooo train comming my way? But he didn't =s was so excited to see it passing and shaking the bridge, and it didn't.

Love it that you passed by to leave a comment @riverflows xoxo

You gotta be careful of trains my dear!! 💚💚💚 And yes... pastie

Actually, pasties are usually baked, where as pastels are fried.

Heyho @veckinon, glad to see you.

There we go, in portuguese we call them all Pastel but one is fried Pastel the other is baked Pastel. You say Pastel Frito ou Pastel Assado.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93