You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #15] Cycle with me | Rural Roads Exploration | 66 km tour

in #cycling6 years ago

Feeling bored? Just do that, go out and get lost, I'm sure you'll discover amazing places you had no idea existed.

such a great thing to do!!!

I wonder why they've build a cemetery right there, maybe to bury the dead cyclists that dare to race all the way to the top.

Funny, as usual!! This is a fabulous post and I love your little descriptions which make your journey come alive.

I hope one day you get your Go Pro and film.it too!!!

Sort:  

Oyyyy @riverflows, thank you very much for the kind comment! You are still my number one supporter ever.

I'm still working hard for the Go Pro, I'm just scared I'll feel super shy to talk in front of the camera, I've tried that once with a camera borrowed from my mom and it was kinda crazy to listen to myself, deleted after watching hahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47