Sort:  

I requested that this article be featured but @crazymumzysa was having trouble posting it as she received errors when doing so. I could not find an issue with the mark down of my post so I tried posting it on my accounts which succeeded. It seems that she succeeded at the same time and as a result there was a duplication. Unfortunately there has been a falling out and she will be unable to feature me. I apologize for any confusion that has been caused. I also testify that she was not trying to duplicate my post and as such should not be punished for it

I do apologize as I received an error twice while trying to post this article. Due to this it has been posted under myself, the author and his girlfriend. We rectified the situation and hope you will enjoy this article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67