You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Explores: Can a Better More Beautiful Bicycle Rack Be Built?

in #cycling7 years ago

I like numbers 1 and 7, they are both practical and elegant.

A lot of the others only allow you to lock either your front or back wheel. This is no good in my area because if you have quick release wheels then it is so simple to steal the frame.

I cycle to and from work everyday, 20 miles, no matter the weather, I absolutely love it.

However we do have to d-lock the front wheel as well as the back wheel and frame to the rack. Too many times has one of us come out of work only to find one of our wheels is missing.

Sort:  

Those are both my favourite as well. 20 miles to work every day! You must be ripped!

I wish I could say that. I am getting a lot fitter and I do eat what I want now. So perhaps if I ate cleanly I might get that way, but it seems to be a slow process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66