You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #16] Sunday Cycling | Train Bridge & Pastel | 50 km tour

in #cycling6 years ago

Heeey @robmolecule, thanks for the support man!

Dude, no trespassing signs sometimes sound just like an invite hahahaha, but I don't dare to trespass, did that once in a mine and got caught. Not a cool feeling.

Maybe with authorisation?

You know the sad story, this 'castle' is famous here in my city, when I was a kid I remember going there with my dad, they used to have a museum with some stuff belonged by Simões Lopes, well, it was his house afterall. So, there were projects running too, with disabled kids and all, really cool.

Then years passed, the government runned outta money and now it's abandoned. In a lapse of some years, so sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36