You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycle Day #67 - What is this glowing ball of flames in the sky? #cycling4steemit

in #cycling6 years ago

Wow @mollyparti, that seems like an incredible and peaceful place to cycle, I love how the last photo it seems to be floating.

I imagine the scare it may be to have a hawk looking at you in the eyes, don't they attack?

I'll make sure to check your blog more often, bike power YEAH!

Sort:  

@mrprofessor it's a beautiful place to ride! Lord, I don't think hawks attack, unless they're hunting critters!

Ow how ignorant I am hahaha, I thought they were ferocious hunting creatures that would attack if we cross their area. Maybe that video of a Hawk or Eagle taking a baby scared the living out of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42