台灣菜鳥單車手 New Cyclist from Taiwan

in #cycling8 years ago (edited)

三鐵一般指的是游泳、騎單車以及跑步。我從來沒想過我會玩起三鐵,現在無時無刻一有時間,就在為比賽最準備。

Triathlon usually refers to swimming, cycling, and running. It never came across my mind that I would have something to do with Triathlon one day. Well, that one day is actually TODAT and everyday, a lot of practicing and training.

其實年輕一點的時候,我游很多泳,是乙組校隊。我定時跑步,盡量一週跑個兩三次,雖然我承認冬天會發懶。既然三鐵中有兩鐵對我來說比較簡易,以往我從來沒想過要玩那個看似有點挑戰的專業單車。但是,我來了!驚覺到人生真的好短,應該多多嘗試新事情測試極限啊!享受人生每個歷程會帶給我們的經驗吧!所以,哈囉,我是May,一位來自台灣的菜鳥單車手~

I used to swim a lot when I was younger. And I run 2-3 times a week. So neither swimming nor running are challenging to me. What surprises myself is that I never see myself on a pro bike and call myself a "cyclist". But I am now. Why? Because I think I can do it, because life is short, why not try my best to test my limit! So, hello, I am May, a new cyclist from Taiwan. 

Sort:  

Upvote you.
這是在陽明山上吧? Maybe you can ride eBike next time. 加tag cn 網友多.

現在才看到,歡迎故鄉友!多多來玩吧。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44