You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5.6w-kg for over 10minutes - Norton Summit FULL GAS! 12-57

in #cycling6 years ago (edited)

Hi Charliecarbs.
We run a steem meetup on the last Thursday of each month, in the beer garden at the Jade on Flinders St.

Next one is on March 29th, from 6pm.
Please join us any time you're free, or hit me up if you have any questions.

Also, checking the 'Adelaide' location tag; several vegan cyclists here. @annabanananz, @nicolemitsi and yourself. Guessing you all know each other :)

Sort:  

Hey, I know Anna and Nicole, unfortunately I am leaving Adelaide on the 15th March so won't be able to meet up then, I would be up for a ride next week if you're free.

It's been a long time since I did any cardio.
If I was riding, you'd be able to jog next to me :)
Are you coming back? We're doing the last Thursday of each month indefinitely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51