🚴Cycling Day #2🎖✅

in #cycling5 years ago

Good morning everyone.

Just returned home after my morning training.
Waking up and exercising is the best.

After eating a banana it was time to hop on the bike and ride.

I cycled the same trail as I did yesterday.
And it's beautiful.

After 30 minutes, I reached my destination.
Rain had already started so I couldn't stay for long and enjoy the view.

Look at this cool formation of plants on the lake's surface.

Mother nature is beautiful.
The clouds combined with "Mitsikeli" mountain and lake "Pamvotis" create a fascinating scenery.

That's all folks.
I returned home soaking wet but I had a story to share so I guess that's cool.

Until next time.
Peace yo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

100 hand release push ups as well?

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude I can barely do 20 lol.hahaha.
@kenanqhd is the master of push ups.
You guys should do a push ups battle.

Posted using Partiko Android

You can always book a personal trainer and make to 1000;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll stick to skateboarding dude.
I exercise just to be a better skater.
I mean I am not all in into gym and stuff like that.
Dude, wow you look strong and really well trained by the way.
Awesome.

So you make a nice back flip and have great leg power, squat of 200kg? You got some rmsfitness token

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the tokens bro.
I have never stepped foot inside a gym but if I feel like it, I might try some squats and post a video about it.
I'll make sure to tag you.
But I think 200 kg are a lot for a first timer lol.
Cheers bro.

Great, see you next time then, bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Agree! Working out in the morning can make the whole day a lot more productive!

Regards,
VAY

For sure man.
I've been doing this 4 days now and I never felt better for real.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like a nice day... glad you were able to spend it outside on your bike!

It was raining so I wouldn't call it a nice day but I enjoyed my walk for sure man.
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50