USO Fresh Ride, Round the Bays, Wellington, NZ

in #cycling6 years ago

I really enjoy these rides. With winter now here we get to ride in stunning scenery that only Wellington can produce on a good day! 1st time I rode using my motorcycles balaclava, so glad I did.

Whanau means family.

This time the Sony FDR-X3000 is mounted once again on the handle bars. I used the Sony HDR-CX405 to take shots from the car which produced poor results, but I doubt the FDR would fair any better. Action camera's don't do well in low light situations.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @kiwibloke! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77