USO Kupe Ride: Korokoro & SH2

in #cycling5 years ago

I just finished a 27.696km cycle that lasted about 1hh:31mm:56ss !

image

A typical Saturday morning group ride, our routes are determined by the ride leader of the day, and today we had one of our elite riders leading us. I knew it, hill climbs
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kiwibloke! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You have uploaded 1 cycling activities, and 1 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest cycling activities of a similar distance:

Over these 1 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 27.70 kms at an average pace of roughly 3:19 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 3:19min/km!
Looks like you went a bit slower this time! Remember that it's important to take some rest days, and do some rehab / prehab / strength and conditioning training too!

My day just started (well actually it did at 6 am, now its 7:56 am).
You all look happy on the picture. I hoped to read a bit more text so I could nominate your post.
☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

This was just an introduction, being my 1st time using Exhaust which was suggested by another Steemit poster. There is a video in the works covering this ride which is currently rendering to add speed/distance/duration overlays to the original video. These things take time, 7 hours in fact. Uploading the GPX file into Exhaust to determine how accurate this website deals with GPS data determines whether I keep using it or not.

My internet is slow I can seldom see a picture or video. Therefore I need words. I would like to recommend your post, but frequently 200 words are asked.
Hope once to see the video.
Still struggling and trying out here too.
💥💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I just want to say, thank you for introducing me to Steem Basic Income subscription upvote service. To be honest I'm finding everything here extremely overwhelming but hopefully I will come to grips with all of this over the next few weeks. As for the video it won't upload, no idea why but I will try again later on.

I am here for a year now and I find it overwhelming too. So I left and came back later and discovered I was no longer able to post.😟

I still think it is a stupid rule and encouraging.

If you write try to join a contest with it. This way you can earn SBI and upvotes.
I join freewrite (@mariannewest) and #ccc @marblely, @freedomshift and @oliviackl.

You have to start somewhere and hopefully find a circle of people you like, fit in and help you further.

Please visit @paulag her Redfish Power UP League!
You can if you leave a comment at @paulag her post and let her know you want in.
See here

Follow @fitinfun. She has great tips too and helps me out many times.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am here for a year now and I find it overwhelming too. So I left and came back later and discovered I was no longer able to post.😟

I still think it is a stupid rule and encouraging.

If you write try to join a contest with it. This way you can earn SBI and upvotes.
I join freewrite (@mariannewest) and #ccc @marblely, @freedomshift and @oliviackl.

You have to start somewhere and hopefully find a circle of people you like, fit in and help you further.

Please visit @paulag her Redfish Power UP League!
You can if you leave a comment at @paulag her post and let her know you want in.
See here

Follow @fitinfun. She has great tips too and helps me out many times.

☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75