DTube - Daily Cycling Challenge Day 4

in #cycling7 years ago


Well another day into this challenge and another crap sleep, so I was surprised to see my results given I had some walkers in front of me on that first bridge. But I managed to get in a few deep breaths and started rolling pretty quickly after that.

My leg speed isn't great, but as my fitness increases, I should be able to make a decent impact on my times.

And a little rest over the weekend will help too.

Now, this dtube gig isn't what I expected, and it's certainly not worth my time (2-3 hours) to produce videos for just a few bucks, so tomorrow might be my last dtube video in this series and I'll just keep you updated in word form.

I want to break this 10-minute mark, so you might get an extra special dtube video sometime into the future.

Oh, and as my stopwatch stopped working after 8 seconds into the ride I took the time from the video. Which worked out to be 13 mins and 10 secs.

Another small gain.

Let's see if tomorrow is any better.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

resteemed

Awesome upvote/ boy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49