First 50km bike ride!

in #cycling6 years ago

As part of wanting to lose some weight I purchased a new bike a little while ago and have been trying to regularly get out for a ride when possible. Recently I managed to complete a 50km ride which may not be huge for some people, but was massive for me. Previously I had just done 15km here or there, so this was a big step up. Big shout out to my friend who dragged me through this :P

Hoping to continue going the trend and get some good mileage out of this new bike.

Sort:  

I think he's a Liverpool supporter :)

Just don't ruin any of them nice sneakers. Lol

I've cycled 50kms, but not all at once. Top effort, mate. Looking sharp :)

Love biking. Just be safe out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12