You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEARTINi's Cycling for STEEM #4: Bike Ride to Camp Sinai, Pintong Bukawe, San Mateo, Rizal

in #cycling6 years ago

Whoa! You guys are tough! Congratulations for making it there and I am relieved no one fainted along the way. I just can't imagine myself doing what you do. Biking just never crossed my mind, simply because I don't know if I have the stamina to do it. (laughs)

I just remembered your post when you and your cycling buddies went to Morong, Bataan. Those climbs were not a joke. So again, kodus to you and your bike buddies :)

Sort:  

Thanks be to God, we're able to pull that off, it's a tough job to do, but with God's help, we're made it back alive, thanks @cestlag25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63