Arkel Tailrider | Cycling Trunk bag

in #cycling6 years ago


Most often, a trunk bag is the first bag purchased by many cyclists, but for me, it has been the last. I've been waiting for what I thought was the right bag to fill the niche that I'm looking for, and I believe the Arkel Tailrider fits that perfectly. I've done a quick review today of why I like it so I hope this is helpful to those cyclists out there!

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh captain my captain! when we'll ride 50km together ??

Right now man! I just finished up 30.5 miles which is 49.08KM! Let's go!

Very cool video! I always like hearing product reviews. :) How much food can it hold......LOL :)

I'm pretty sure you could stack in 20 @mrchef111 style frozen burittos if you are any good at tetris, LOLOL!

LOL LOL LOL oh yeah love me some frozen burritos! lol

Nice bag for a long trip to GA lol.

Someday.....I'm going to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78