The Slickrock Bike Trail - Are You "Up" for This?

in #cycling6 years ago

What’s up guys? Biker Kiddo again here. 🚵‍♂

It’s been a while since I last shared a bike trail video. But nevertheless, it’s always a good time to share such – such as today!

I’ve never had an idea about this trail somewhere in Moab, Utah – it’s called the Slickrock Bike Trail – but I think I have a fellow biker here on Steemit who’s tried riding through that trail!

Is it you? I’m crazy to know how your trail went! 😎

Anyway, WHAT A TRAIL! But it says that you need to keep the wheel spinning to get through the rocks, or else, you’re gonna go down (literally).

So I guess I have to shed a few pounds to make it happen and of course, to have an injury-free ride through that trail. LOL! 😂


Enjoy! Kudos to Seth’s Bike Hacks for this video, and for conquering this trail!

Sort:  

That is a "pro" video.

Stabilized riding shots, drone footage, commercial quality narration, and perfect edits.

Too good for dtube I guess.

This is from Youtube from a fellow biker @sjsbikes. And I agree that basing now, this seems too good for Dtube. But hopefully Dtube becomes better than Youtube in time, and when that time comes, I'll be as pro as this biker and can take pro vids like this. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75